College of Arts and Communication

Faculty/Staff Directory

Cristina Ballatori

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5628

ballatoc@uww.edu

Kat Bastien

Academic Dept Assoc

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038

(262) 472-1310

bastienk@uww.edu

Erin E Bauer

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2022

(262) 472-5626

bauere@uww.edu

Dafydd I Bevil

Associate Lecturer

Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-4655

bevild@uww.edu

Karen M Boe

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2013

(262) 472-5624

boek@uww.edu

Susan M Chandler

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

chandles@uww.edu

Myung Hee Chung

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2016

(262) 472-5622

chungm@uww.edu

Michael Dugan

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038 & 2010

(262) 472-1310

duganm@uww.edu

Christian Kent Ellenwood

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2018

(262) 472-4664

ellenwoc@uww.edu

Robert H Gehrenbeck

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5629

gehrenbr@uww.edu

Suzanne Geoffrey

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

geoffres@uww.edu

Michael E Hackett

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2024

(262) 472-1340

hackettm@uww.edu

Glenn C Hayes

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2008

(262) 472-1337

hayesg@uww.edu

Jeff Herriott

Professor

Mcgraw Hall 104A

(262) 472-1424

herriotj@uww.edu

Rob Hodson

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2015

(262) 472-4842

hodsonr@uww.edu

Alena V Holmes

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2006

(262) 472-1217

holmesa@uww.edu

Leanne League

Lecturer

Center Of The Arts 2002

(262) 472-1844

leaguel@uww.edu

Brian K Leeper

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2012

(262) 472-5574

leeperb@uww.edu

Matthew Onstad

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2007

(262) 472-4655

onstadm@uww.edu

Christopher Ramaekers

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2025

(262) 472-5623

ramaekec@uww.edu

Carol A Rosing

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-5621

rosingc@uww.edu

J. Adam Shelton

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2011

(262) 472-1341

sheltoja@uww.edu

Matthew Sintchak

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2019

(262) 472-5710

sintcham@uww.edu

Bradley J Townsend

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2005

(262) 472-5627

townsenb@uww.edu

John S Tuinstra

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2014

(262) 472-5709

tuinstrj@uww.edu

Sharri K VanAlstine

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2021

(262) 472-1352

vanalsts@uww.edu

Benjamin D Whitcomb

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2017

(262) 472-5573

whitcomb@uww.edu

Tobie L Wilkinson

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2003

(262) 472-5703

wilkinst@uww.edu

Rachel Wood

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2026

(262) 472-5677

woodr@uww.edu

Cristina Ballatori

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5628

ballatoc@uww.edu

Kat Bastien

Academic Dept Assoc

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038

(262) 472-1310

bastienk@uww.edu

Erin E Bauer

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2022

(262) 472-5626

bauere@uww.edu

Dafydd I Bevil

Associate Lecturer

Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-4655

bevild@uww.edu

Karen M Boe

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2013

(262) 472-5624

boek@uww.edu

Susan M Chandler

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

chandles@uww.edu

Myung Hee Chung

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2016

(262) 472-5622

chungm@uww.edu

Michael Dugan

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038 & 2010

(262) 472-1310

duganm@uww.edu

Christian Kent Ellenwood

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2018

(262) 472-4664

ellenwoc@uww.edu

Robert H Gehrenbeck

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5629

gehrenbr@uww.edu

Suzanne Geoffrey

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

geoffres@uww.edu

Michael E Hackett

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2024

(262) 472-1340

hackettm@uww.edu

Glenn C Hayes

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2008

(262) 472-1337

hayesg@uww.edu

Jeff Herriott

Professor

Mcgraw Hall 104A

(262) 472-1424

herriotj@uww.edu

Rob Hodson

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2015

(262) 472-4842

hodsonr@uww.edu

Alena V Holmes

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2006

(262) 472-1217

holmesa@uww.edu

Leanne League

Lecturer

Center Of The Arts 2002

(262) 472-1844

leaguel@uww.edu

Brian K Leeper

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2012

(262) 472-5574

leeperb@uww.edu

Matthew Onstad

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2007

(262) 472-4655

onstadm@uww.edu

Christopher Ramaekers

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2025

(262) 472-5623

ramaekec@uww.edu

Carol A Rosing

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-5621

rosingc@uww.edu

J. Adam Shelton

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2011

(262) 472-1341

sheltoja@uww.edu

Matthew Sintchak

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2019

(262) 472-5710

sintcham@uww.edu

Bradley J Townsend

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2005

(262) 472-5627

townsenb@uww.edu

John S Tuinstra

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2014

(262) 472-5709

tuinstrj@uww.edu

Sharri K VanAlstine

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2021

(262) 472-1352

vanalsts@uww.edu

Benjamin D Whitcomb

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2017

(262) 472-5573

whitcomb@uww.edu

Tobie L Wilkinson

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2003

(262) 472-5703

wilkinst@uww.edu

Rachel Wood

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2026

(262) 472-5677

woodr@uww.edu