College of Business and Economics

Faculty/Staff Directory

Derick A Achombom

Graduate Assistant

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall

AchombomDA12@uww.edu

Yamin S Ahmad

Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4404

(262) 472-5576

ahmady@uww.edu

Kwangseog Ahn

Associate Professor

Ocup & Envir Safety and Health

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3501

(262) 472-5589

ahnk@uww.edu

Linda K Amann

Lecturer

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3403

(262) 472-6944

amannl@uww.edu

Paul Ambrose

Interim Dean, Associate Dean (B)

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300B

(262) 472-1343

ambrosep@uww.edu

Oscar Arias

Assistant Professor

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3506

(262) 472-2194

ariasfo@uww.edu

Soroush Aslani

Associate Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4507

(262) 472-3207

aslanima@uww.edu

Dawn M Bacon

Lecturer, Adhol

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3524

(262) 472-1639

bacond@uww.edu

Kenyatta Barber

Assistant Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3432

(262) 472-1206

BarberKN12@uww.edu

Victor A Barger

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3424

(262) 472-4958

bargerv@uww.edu

David J Bashaw

Lecturer, Adhol

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4408

(262) 472-5585

bashawd@uww.edu

Choton Basu

Professor, Adhol

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3404

(262) 472-5005

basuc@uww.edu

D'Arcy Becker

Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301B

(262) 472-5463

beckerda@uww.edu

Sharon Berge

Outreach Program Manager

College of Bus & Econ

Community Engagement Center 330

(262) 472-1449

berges@uww.edu

Avishek Bhandari

Assistant Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3431

(262) 472-2197

bhandara@uww.edu

AnnaMaria Bliven

Assoc Lecturer

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-3964

BlivenA29@uww.edu

Robert E Boostrom

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3430

(262) 472-6951

boostror@uww.edu

Tara Bowen

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1117

bowentm08@uww.edu

Heather M Brinkmeyer

Administrative Assistant Ii

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301

(262) 472-1322

brinkmeh@uww.edu

Carol Brunt

Associate Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4514

(262) 472-3956

bruntc@uww.edu

Tracy Buchman

Assistant Professor

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-5428

buchmant@uww.edu

Kristen Burton

Outreach Manager

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1225

(262) 472-7158

burtonk@uww.edu

Tim Carone

Lecturer

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301

caronet@uww.edu

Timothy Carr

Lecturer, Adhol

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4401

(262) 472-2190

carrt@uww.edu

Pavan R Chennamaneni

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3426

(262) 472-5473

chennamp@uww.edu

Ron Chisholm

Center Director Sbdc

College of Bus & Econ

Community Engagement Center 139

(262) 472-7039

chisholr@uww.edu

Jeongho Choi

Assistant Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4304

(262) 472-3964

choij@uww.edu

Sang D Choi

Professor

Ocup & Envir Safety and Health

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3509

(262) 472-1641

chois@uww.edu

Stephanie L Church

Administrative Assistant Ii

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3300

(262) 472-1333

churchs@uww.edu

Andrew P Ciganek

Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301C

(262) 472-6946

ciganeka@uww.edu

Jes R Cisneros

Grad Adv & Latinx Eng Spec

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300

(262) 472-1980

cisneroj@uww.edu

Andrew J Dahl

Assistant Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3428

(262) 472-6950

DahlAJ18@uww.edu

Abbie L Daly

Associate Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3525

(262) 472-6949

dalya@uww.edu

Behrooz Davazdahemami

Assistant Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301

(262) 472-1468

davazdab@uww.edu

John DeGraff

Lecturer, Adhol

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3423

(262) 472-3260

degraffj@uww.edu

Kelly A Delaney-Klinger

Associate Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4511

(262) 472-3242

delaneyk@uww.edu

Brian Dennis

Ccb Director

College of Bus & Econ

Community Engagement Center 201

(262) 472-3936

dennisb@uww.edu

Sara C Deschner

Asst Dean

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3001A

(262) 472-1993

deschnes@uww.edu

William L Dougan

Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4513

(262) 472-1159

douganw@uww.edu

Lynn M DuPree

Lecturer

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4508

(262) 472-5443

dupreel@uww.edu

Krastina B Dzhambova

Assistant Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4304

(262) 472-1361

dzhambok@uww.edu

Dennis Elverman

Lecturer

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1225

(262) 472-2191

elvermad@uww.edu

Eylem Ersal

Associate Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall HH4403

kizilere@uww.edu

Robert Evangelisti

Lecturer

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3500

(262) 472-5423

evangelr@uww.edu

Sean Fahy

Lecturer

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3409

(262) 472-6947

FahySB21@uww.edu

Zaifeng S Fan

Associate Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3523

(262) 472-6943

fanz@uww.edu

Onochie Fan-Osuala

Assistant Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301

(262) 472-1462

fanosuao@uww.edu

Amir FARD BAHREINI

Assistant Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3414

(262) 472-5004

fardbaha@uww.edu

Nafsaniath Fathema

Adj-Ol

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

fatheman@uww.edu

Daniel J Fink

Graphic Designer

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300G

(262) 472-4900

FinkDJ27@uww.edu

John Gahan

Adjunct Instructor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1322

GahanJ22@uww.edu

David R Gee

Lecturer

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4504

(262) 472-5797

geed@uww.edu

Jodi L Gissel

Assistant Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3418

(262) 472-4912

gisselj@uww.edu

Mark J Gmach

Lecturer

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301A

(262) 472-7108

gmachm@uww.edu

Todd Gray

Adjunct Instructor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4009

(262) 472-1226

grayt@uww.edu

Dan Griinke

Lecturer

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1117

griinked@uww.edu

Jeffrey Hahn

Lecturer

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4009

(262) 472-5446

hahnj@uww.edu

Ruth Hansen

Assistant Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4516

(262) 472-1645

hansenru@uww.edu

Marianne E Hayek

Lecturer

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4407

(262) 472-5215

hayekm@uww.edu

Jeffery S Heinrich

Associate Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4304C

(262) 472-5583

heinricj@uww.edu

Daniel R Herlache

Lecturer

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3427

(262) 472-4746

HerlacheDR09@uww.edu

Christine Hoover

Lecturer, Adhol

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4512

(262) 472-2192

hooverc@uww.edu

Maxwell K Hsu

Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3434

(262) 472-5471

hsum@uww.edu

Brian Huels

Assistant Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3532

(262) 472-5452

HuelsBW15@uww.edu

Yunsun Huh

Associate Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4400

(262) 472-6941

huhy@uww.edu

Emily Iverson

Lecturer

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4307B

(262) 472-5179

IversonEK12@uww.edu

Ted D Izydor

Lecturer

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1117

izydort@uww.edu

Mohammad Jafarinejad

Assistant Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3520

(262) 472-1845

jafarinm@uww.edu

Jason A Jasinski

Marketing Manager

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300G

(262) 472-1664

jasinskj@uww.edu

Rashiqa Kamal

Associate Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3521

(262) 472-5446

kamalr@uww.edu

Ahmad Karim

Assoc Dean

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300C

(262) 472-3020

karima@uww.edu

Russell D Kashian

Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4302A

(262) 472-5584

kashianr@uww.edu

Kevin Kaufman

Business Outreach Director

College of Bus & Econ

Community Engagement Center 139

(262) 472-1689

kaufmank@uww.edu

Uma Kedharnath

Associate Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4506

(262) 472-5478

kedharnu@uww.edu

Michael Keefe

Lecturer

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1117

keefem@uww.edu

Julie Kelly

Adjunct Instructor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301

(262) 472-1322

KellyJA05@uww.edu

Joshua R Knapp

Associate Professor, Adhol

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4503

(262) 472-1681

knappjr@uww.edu

Jessica Koch

Budget Planner Ii, Financial Specialist I

BUDGET PLANNING & ANALYSIS, College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300

(262) 472-2196

kochj@uww.edu

Joseph R Kokott

Technology Coordinator

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3001

(262) 472-1467

kokottj@uww.edu

Dennis A Kopf

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3422

(262) 472-6948

kopfd@uww.edu

Paul M Kosik

Graduate Assistant

Management

KosikPM01@uww.edu

Dana Krems

Marketing Specialist

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300H

(262) 472-4924

kremsd@uww.edu

Margaret L Kuchan

Lecturer

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3201

(262) 472-6945

kuchanm@uww.edu

Maggie Lamal

Graduate Assistant

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1117

LamalMA30@uww.edu

Anna L Land

Associate Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3402

(262) 472-5441

landa@uww.edu

Pascal Letourneau

Associate Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3519

(262) 472-3209

letournp@uww.edu

He Li

Assistant Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3510

(262) 472-1326

lih@uww.edu

Allison I Lindley

Graduate Assistant

Economics

LindleyAI16@uww.edu

Paul M Lloyd

Research Technician

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-4900

LloydPM16@uww.edu

Todd W Loushine

Associate Professor

Ocup & Envir Safety and Health

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3505

(262) 472-1208

loushint@uww.edu

Nicholas B Lovett

Assistant Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4302A

(262) 472-1363

lovettn@uww.edu

Chu Ma

Lecturer

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1361

mac@uww.edu

Manohar S Madan

Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4519

(262) 472-5455

madanm@uww.edu

Kim Marino

Administrative Assistant Ii

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3300

(262) 472-1316

marinok@uww.edu

Lynn Martens

Administrative Assistant Ii

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301A

(262) 472-1344

MartensLM15@uww.edu

Dave Martin

Lecturer

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall HH3300

(262) 472-1333

MartinDJ16@uww.edu

Megan R Matthews

Senior Lecturer

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1222

(262) 472-7022

matthewm@uww.edu

Joseph Mccool

Lecturer

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1361

mccoolj@uww.edu

Robert H Meyers

Lecturer

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3526

(262) 472-1229

MeyersRH27@uww.edu

Rachel M Miley

Academic Advisor, Adhol

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1222

(262) 472-5230

MileyRM07@uww.edu

Phoebe I Miller

Graduate Assistant

College of Bus & Econ

MillerPI17@uww.edu

Robert New

Lecturer

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3522

(262) 472-5445

newr@uww.edu

Han N Ngo

Academic Advisor, Adhol

College of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1204

(262) 472-4900

ngoh@uww.edu

Hailey Nguyen

Graduate Assistant

Finance & Business Law

NguyenT25@uww.edu

Tilda Nguyen

Assistant Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3300A

(262) 472-2151

nguyent@uww.edu

Danica Nilsestuen

Business Development Manager

College of Bus & Econ

Community Engagement Center

(262) 472-1689

nilsestd@uww.edu

Paul Nylen

Assistant Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3530

(262) 472-5453

nylenp@uww.edu

John Olson

Assistant Professor

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3508

(262) 472-5435

olsonjd@uww.edu

Jo Ann R Oravec

Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3400

(262) 472-5578

oravecj@uww.edu

Christina N Outlay

Associate Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3408

(262) 472-7034

outlayc@uww.edu