Center for Students with Disabilities

Contact

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment call the front desk at 262-472-4711(Main Phone) or 262-472-4865 (Fax).

Staff

Elizabeth Watson, Director
262-472-1630
watsone@uww.edu 

Debbie Reuter, Associate Director
262-472-1632
reuterd@uww.edu 

Sara Vogt, Student Success Programs/Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-5239
vogts@uww.edu

Giorgianne Maziarka, Employer Relations Specialist/Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-7157
maziarkg@uww.edu

Karen Fisher, Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-4789
fisherk@uww.edu

Amy DiMola, Adaptive Technology Specialist/Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-5207
dimolaa@uww.edu

Graciela Colin-Dealca, Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-1698
dealcag@uww.edu

Betsy Brandt, Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-4711
brandtb@uww.edu

Nina Mallory, Disability Services Coordinator
262-472-5244
mallorynr04@uww.edu 

Dana Gordon, Sign Language Interpreter/C-Print Captionist/Services Coordinator
262-472-1699
gordondk@uww.ed 

Michelle Thurmaier, Sign Language Interpreter/C-Print Captionist
262-472-1699
thurmaim@uww.edu

Jodi Landowski, C-Print Captionist
262-472-1699
landowsj@uww.edu

Pam Albert, Financial Specialist
262-472-5205
albertp@uww.edu

Patty Beran, Office Associate/Alternative Testing Coordinator
262-472-4711
beranp@uww.edu

Jessica Smith, Project Director
WI WIOA Career Interview Project - IIET
262-472-1702
wiwioacp@uww.edu

Judith Quigley, Business Outreach and Employment Specialist

WI WIOA Career Interview Project - IIET
262-472-1702
quigleyj@uww.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Cami Hoerth, Graduate Assistant, Alternative Media Coordinator
262-472-1667
altmedcsd@uww.edu

Cristin Jones, Graduate Assistant, Adaptive Transportation Coordinator
262-472-4712
transcsd@uww.edu

Gabby Montana, Graduate Assistant,In- and Out-of-Class Aiding Coordinator
262-472-4711
csdga2@uww.edu

Becca Harris, Graduate Assistant, Project ASSIST Coordinator
262-472-1674
csdpa@uww.edu 

Monica Rodriguez, Graduate Assistant, Employment Connections Coordinator
262-472-4711
csdoutreach@uww.edu

 


Have a question? Send it to us!