University Honors Program (UHP)

Honors Program

Honors Council

The Honors Council, which consists of eight faculty and two students representing various constituencies on campus, meets monthly to advise the Director on curricular, budgetary, and other important programmatic matters.

The 2020-2021 Honors Council:

Faculty Members
Tanya Kam (Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor)
James Kates (Arts & Communications)
Jonah Ralston (Letters & Sciences)
Yao Fu (Education & Professional Studies)
Amy Verbos (Business & Economics)
Beth Jozwiak (CIS)
Kimberly Nath (At-Large)
Rowand Robinson (At-Large)

Student Members
Sierra St. John (Letters & Sciences)
Dylan Paprocki (Business & Economics)