Admissions Virtual Tour and On Campus Tours »
Admissions

Contact Us

UW-Whitewater Office of Undergraduate Admissions |  Roseman Building 2060  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-1440  |  Fax: 262-472-1515  |  E-mail: uwwadmit@uww.edu

Admissions Staff

Jackie Briggs

Jackie Briggs
Director of Admissions
briggsj@uww.edu


Sarah Duesterbeck

Sarah Duesterbeck
Admissions Representative
Duesters@uww.edu


Tatiana Fadeeva

Tatiana Fadeeva
International Admissions Representative
fadeevat@uww.edu

Dave Hahn

Dave Hahn
Admissions Representative
hahnd@uww.edu


Sarah Harvey

Sarah Harvey
Admissions Representative
(Rock County Campus)
harveys@uww.edu

Amy Mandrell

Amy Mandrell
Nonresident Admissions Representative
Mandrellaj09@uww.edu

Kate McKay

Kate McKay
Nonresident Admissions Representative
McKayKM25@uww.edu

Kong Moua

Kong Moua
Multicultural Outreach Coordinator, Admissions Representative
Mouak@uww.edu

Sarah Oberdeck

Sarah Oberdeck
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Corrdinator
oberdecs@uww.edu  

Lindsey Radolff

Lindsey Radloff
Transfer Admissions Representative
Firarild17@uww.edu

Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
smithjr@uww.edu


Rachel Tripp

Rachel Tripp
Marketing and Communications Coordinator, Admissions Representative
TrippRL20@uww.edu

Alexandra Trumbull-Holper

Alexandra Trumbull-Holper
International Admissions Representative
Trumbula@uww.edu

Request Info