College of Business and Economics

Faculty/Staff Directory

Yamin S Ahmad

Professor, Professor (Sv)

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4304C

(262) 472-5576

ahmady@uww.edu

Kwangseog Ahn

Associate Professor

Ocup & Envir Safety And Health

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3501

(262) 472-5589

ahnk@uww.edu

Linda K Amann

Lecturer 2

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3403

(262) 472-6944

amannl@uww.edu

Paul Ambrose

Dean

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300B

(262) 472-1343

ambrosep@uww.edu

Hannah L Anderson

Academic Advisor

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1208

(262) 472-4900

andersonhl07@uww.edu

Stacy Argue

Lecturer 1

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1209

(262) 472-1226

argues@uww.edu

Soroush Aslani

Associate Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4507

(262) 472-3207

aslanima@uww.edu

Dawn M Bacon

Lecturer 2

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3524

(262) 472-1639

bacond@uww.edu

Kenyatta Barber

Assistant Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3432

(262) 472-1206

BarberKN12@uww.edu

Victor A Barger

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3424

(262) 472-4958

bargerv@uww.edu

David J Bashaw

Lecturer 2

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4408

(262) 472-5585

bashawd@uww.edu

Choton Basu

Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3420

(262) 472-5005

basuc@uww.edu

D'Arcy Becker

Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3525

(262) 472-5463

beckerda@uww.edu

Tyler B Becker

Adm & Rctmt Coord II

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1200

(262) 472-4900

BeckerTB11@uww.edu

Jessica Berge

Director Of Marketing

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4009

(262) 472-1664

bergej@uww.edu

Avishek Bhandari

Associate Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3527

(262) 472-2197

bhandara@uww.edu

AnnaMaria Bliven

Lecturer 1

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-3964

BlivenA29@uww.edu

Robert E Boostrom

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3430

(262) 472-6951

boostror@uww.edu

Heather M Brinkmeyer

Admin Assistant

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300

(262) 472-5738

brinkmeh@uww.edu

Tracy Buchman

Associate Professor, Add'l Pay Non-Instructional

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3505

(262) 472-5428

buchmant@uww.edu

Kristen Burton

Outreach Manager

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1225

(262) 472-7158

burtonk@uww.edu

Tim Carone

Lecturer 1

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3407

(262) 472-5454

caronet@uww.edu

Pavan R Chennamaneni

Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3426

(262) 472-5473

chennamp@uww.edu

John D Chenoweth

Provost & Vice Chancellor, Professor

VICE CHANCELLOR-PROVOST OFFICE, IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Hyer Hall 428

(262) 472-1672

chenowej@uww.edu

Ron Chisholm

Center Director Sbdc

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1220

(262) 472-7039

chisholr@uww.edu

Jeongho Choi

Assistant Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4516

(262) 472-5456

choij@uww.edu

Stephanie L Church

Administrative Assistant III

Marketing, Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3300

(262) 472-1333

churchs@uww.edu

Andrew P Ciganek

Professor, Add'l Pay Instructional

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301C

(262) 472-6946

ciganeka@uww.edu

Jes R Cisneros

Grad Adv & Latinx Eng Spec

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300F

(262) 472-1980

cisneroj@uww.edu

Safoora Javadi Collins

Visiting Lecturer

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4403

(262) 472-1747

javadis@uww.edu

Tristan Coughlin

Lecturer 1

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4302D

(262) 472-7023

coughlit@uww.edu

Andrew J Dahl

Associate Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3428

(262) 472-6950

DahlAJ18@uww.edu

Abbie L Daly

Associate Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3301B

(262) 472-6949

dalya@uww.edu

Behrooz Davazdahemami

Assistant Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3410

(262) 472-1468

davazdab@uww.edu

John DeGraff

Lecturer 2

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3423

(262) 472-3260

degraffj@uww.edu

Kelly A Delaney-Klinger

Interim Assoc Dean, Associate Professor

College Of Bus & Econ, Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4300D

(262) 472-3242

delaneyk@uww.edu

Jason P Demerath

Lecturer 1

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall

demeratj@uww.edu

William L Dougan

Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4513

(262) 472-1159

douganw@uww.edu

Melissa E Dreikosen

Lecturer 1

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4514

(262) 472-5735

MasonME19@uww.edu

Lauren E Drury

Assistant Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3413

(262) 472-5447

druryl@uww.edu

Erika M Dugger

Marketing Specialist

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4013

(262) 472-4924

duggere@uww.edu

Lynn M DuPree

Lecturer 2

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4307B

(262) 472-5443

dupreel@uww.edu

Krastina B Dzhambova

Assistant Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4406

(262) 472-5582

dzhambok@uww.edu

Dennis Elverman

Senior Lecturer

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3518

(262) 472-2191

elvermad@uww.edu

Eylem Ersal

Associate Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall HH4410

(262) 472-5586

kizilere@uww.edu

Robert Evangelisti

Senior Lecturer

OCUP & ENVIR SAFETY AND HEALTH

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3500

(262) 472-5423

evangelr@uww.edu

Sean Fahy

Lecturer 2

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3409

(262) 472-6947

FahySB21@uww.edu

Zaifeng S Fan

Associate Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3523

(262) 472-6943

fanz@uww.edu

Onochie Fan-Osuala

Associate Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3412

(262) 472-1462

fanosuao@uww.edu

Amir FARD BAHREINI

Assistant Professor

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3414

(262) 472-5004

fardbaha@uww.edu

Rachel M Galando

Academic Advisor

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1212

(262) 472-4900

GalandoR@uww.edu

David R Gee

Lecturer 2

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4504

(262) 472-5797

geed@uww.edu

Jodi L Gissel

Associate Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3531

(262) 472-4912

gisselj@uww.edu

Mark J Gmach

Lecturer 2

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3405

(262) 472-7108

gmachm@uww.edu

Todd Gray

Lecturer 1

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1322

grayt@uww.edu

Sarah M Grenier

Lecturer 1

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3400

(262) 472-5450

schlichs@uww.edu

Pamela Gu

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4304

(262) 472-1361

gup@uww.edu

Jeffrey Hahn

Lecturer 1

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3411

(262) 472-5461

hahnj@uww.edu

Ruth Hansen

Assistant Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4517

(262) 472-1645

hansenru@uww.edu

Jeffery S Heinrich

Associate Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4304

(262) 472-5583

heinricj@uww.edu

Daniel R Herlache

Lecturer 2

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3427

(262) 472-4746

HerlacheDR09@uww.edu

Christine Hoover

Senior Lecturer

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4512

(262) 472-2192

hooverc@uww.edu

Maxwell K Hsu

Professor

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3434

(262) 472-5471

hsum@uww.edu

Brian Huels

Associate Professor

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3532

(262) 472-5452

HuelsBW15@uww.edu

Yunsun Huh

Associate Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4400

(262) 472-6941

huhy@uww.edu

Ben T Irwin

Lecturer 1

IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Timothy J Hyland Hall

(262) 472-1322

IrwinBT08@uww.edu

Emily Iverson

Senior Lecturer, Add'l Pay Instructional

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4307B

(262) 472-5179

IversonEK12@uww.edu

Mohammad Jafarinejad

Associate Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3520

(262) 472-1845

jafarinm@uww.edu

Cynthia L Jensen

Lecturer 1

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4508

(262) 472-2156

JensenCL26@uww.edu

Rashiqa Kamal

Associate Professor

Finance & Business Law

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3521

(262) 472-5446

kamalr@uww.edu

Russell D Kashian

Professor

Economics

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4302B

(262) 472-5584

kashianr@uww.edu

Kevin Kaufman

Business Outreach Director

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1218

(262) 472-1689

kaufmank@uww.edu

Uma Kedharnath

Associate Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4501

(262) 472-5478

kedharnu@uww.edu

Graham M Kent

Graduate Assistant

Finance & Business Law

(262) 472-1316

KentGM02@uww.edu

Tracy A Khan

Assistant Professor, Add'l Pay Non-Instructional

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3429

(262) 472-5469

khanta@uww.edu

Justin P Kilchenmann

Lecturer 1

Accounting

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3530

(262) 472-1029

kilchenj@uww.edu

Joshua R Knapp

Professor

Management

Timothy J Hyland Hall 4503

(262) 472-1681

knappjr@uww.edu

Joe R Kokott

Technology Coordinator, Add'l Pay Non-Instructional

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3001A

(262) 472-1467

kokottj@uww.edu

Dennis A Kopf

Associate Professor, Add'l Pay Non-Instructional

Marketing

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3422

(262) 472-6948

kopfd@uww.edu

Margaret L Kuchan

Interim Assistant Dean (B), Lecturer 1

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 3001C

(262) 472-6945

kuchanm@uww.edu

Deb J Leising

Administrative Assistant II

College Of Bus & Econ

Timothy J Hyland Hall 1200

(262) 472-4900

LeisingDJ25@uww.edu