James R. Connor University Center

University Center

University Center Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Angela Meldonian
UC Executive Director UC 239 (262) 472-1656 meldonia@uww.edu
Jan Bilgen UC Associate Director UC 146 (262) 472-1079 bilgenj@uww.edu
Jay Craggs UC Assistant Director-Facilities UC 253B (262) 472-1176 craggsj@uww.edu
Dave Halbach UC Assistant Director-Business Operations UC 250B (262) 472-5749 halbachd@uww.edu
Olivia Allen Program Specialist-Involvement UC 146 (262) 472-2633 brellentOR30@uww.edu
Fabiola Aranda HawkCard Administrative Assistant UC 250 (262) 472-1757 arandaf@uww.edu
Crystal Benes Ticket Services Specialist CA 1041 (262) 472-3171 benesc@uww.edu
Aaron Broadwater Program Specialist-Development UC 142B (262) 472-7168 broadwatAS15@uww.edu
Russell Brown UC Facilities Technician II UC 80 (262) 472-4939 brownrl@uww.edu
Kim Clarksen Assistant Director of Student Activities and Involvement UC 157 (262) 472-1112 clarksek@uww.edu
Jenny Clauer UC Facility Services Supervisor UC 80 (262) 472-1185 clauerj@uww.edu
Jenny Fisco UC Graphics and Marketing Manager UC 244B (262) 472-1239 fiscoj@uww.edu
Sue Havlovick Involvement Financial Specialist UC 146 (262) 472-1986 havlovis@uww.edu
Tyler Henderson Program Specialist-Greek Community and Service UC 146 (262) 472-1520 hendersoTN23@uww.edu
Elizabeth Inloes UC Events Manager UC 253D (262) 472-5801 inloesEC24@uww.edu
Michael Inloes UC Event Services Manager UC 253A (262) 472-1750 inloesMJ20@uww.edu
Tonia Kapitan UC Services Manager UC 159 (262) 472-1171 kapitant@uww.edu
DeYounté Ramsey Creative Marketing Specialist UC 152 (262) 472-1606 ramseyDL21@uww.edu
CynDee Sentieri HawkCard Office Specialist UC 250 (262) 472-1969 sentierc@uww.edu
JoEllen Shelton UC Financial Specialist UC 146 (262) 472-1511 sheltonj@uww.edu
Leann Sullivan Warhawk Alley Coordinator UC 49 (262) 472-5681 warhawkalley@uww.edu