University Center Directory

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Bob Barry Executive Director UC 252 262-472-6223 barryr@uww.edu
Rhonda Jones Program Associate UC 250 262-472-1438 jonesr@uww.edu
Kristen Atwater Financial Specialist UC 250A 262-472-1177 atwaterk@uww.edu
Jenny Clauer Custodial Supervisor UC 80 262-472-1185 clauerj@uww.edu
Tom Federer Building & Grounds Supervisor UC 80 262-472-4939 federert@uww.edu
Angela Meldonian
Associate Director UC 239 262-472-1656  meldonia@uww.edu
Kim Adams Assistant Director UC 250C 262-472-1477 adamsk@uww.edu
Jenny Fisco Marketing Coordinator UC 244B 262-472-1239 fiscoj@uww.edu
Dave Halbach Assistant Director UC 250B 262-472-5749 halbachd@uww.edu
CynDee Sentieri HawkCard Office Manager UC 250 262-472-1969 sentierc@uww.edu
Fabiola Aranda HawkCard Office Asst. Manager UC 250  262-472-1757 MunguiaF09@uww.edu
Tonia Harvel-Kapitan Information Services & Warhawk Alley Coord. UC 159 262-472-1171 harvelt@uww.edu 
Chloe Rettinger UC Arts Manager UC 158 262-472-3193 rettingecl18@uww.du
Jay Craggs Facilities Coordinator UC 253B 262-472-1176 craggsj@uww.edu
Michele Filip Programming Coordinator UC 256 262-472-5801 filipm@uww.edu
Michael Inloes Asst. Facilities Coordinator UC 253A 262-472-1750 simmonscs28@uww.edu
Jane Mortensen Reservationist UC 253 262-472-1175 rooms@uww.edu 
Jeanne Lessard Box Office Manager CA 1014  262-472-2222 mastersj@uww.edu 
Crystal Benes Asst. Box Office Manager CA 1014 262-472-2222  benesc@uww.edu
Emily Robbins Warhawk Alley Graduate Assistant UC 49 262-472-5681 warhawkalley@uww.edu