School of Graduate Studies

Our Graduate School Faculty and Staff

Our faculty are committed to mentoring, challenging, and supporting you throughout your program - whether it be at the master's, educational specialist, or doctoral levels. The graduate faculty you will work with have distinguished themselves as a unique blend of accomplished and widely-published scholars and knowledgeable, well-connected professionals who know what works in the field.

Graduate Admission will be able to answer all your questions from application acceptance, transfer credits, graduation clearnance to who can help you with your specific questions.  Department and program coordinators contacts are listed under each college tab: College of Letters and Science (CLS), College of Education and Professional Studies (COEPS), College of Business and Economics (COBE) and College of Art and Communication (COAC). 


Graduate Admissions

School of Graduate Studies Department | Roseman Building 2013 | Phone (262) 472-1006 | Email gradschl@uww.edu

College of Business and Economics Department |  Hyland Hall 4300  | Phone (262) 472-1945 | Email gradbus@uww.edu

Matt Vick

Matt Vick
Dean
vickm@uww.edu
(262) 472-1013

Susie Feuerstein

Susie Feuerstein
Outreach Program Manager
feuersts@uww.edu
(262) 472-3192

Ruth Peterson

Ruth Peterson
Grad Admissions
petersr@uww.edu
(262) 472-5242

Business

Heather Brinkmeyer
Business Admissions
brinkmeh@uww.edu
(262) 472-1945

College of Letters and Science

College of Letters and Science Department | Laurentide Hall 4100 | Phone (262) 472-1621 | Email cols@uww.edu

Computer Science  Department |  McGraw Hall 104  | Phone (262) 472-1666 | Email cs@uww.edu

Mathematics Department | Laurentide Hall 2205 | Phone (262) 472-1313 | Email math@uww.edu

Psychology Department  |  Laurentide Hall 1223 | Phone (262) 472-1026 |  Email psychology@uww.edu

Social Work Department | Laurentide Hall 5201 | Phone (262) 472-1621 | Email  cols@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Recruitment Coordinator
Stacey Collins 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment Coordinator
Jesica Schwarz
schwarjl@uww.edu
(262) 472-7027

Program Coordinator

Applied Biotech - MS & Cert
Kris Curran, Program Coordinator
currank@uww.edu
(262) 472-5144

Program Coordinator

Computer Science - MS
Lopamudra Mukherjee, Prog Coord
mukherjl@uww.edu
(262) 472-5160

Program Coordinator

Cybersecurity - MS & Resilience Cert.
Andrew Ciganek, Program Coordinator
ciganeka@uww.edu
(262) 472-6946

Program Coordinator

Cybersec - MS & Sec Engineer Cert
Haijian Sun, Program Coordinator
sunh@uww.edu
(262) 472-5167

Program Coordinator

Gerontology Certificate
Jeanniene Rowe, Program Coordinator
rowej@uww.edu
(262) 472-1162

Program Coordinator

Mathematics Certificate
Angela Harlan, Program Coordinator
harrisak@uww.edu
(262) 472-5181

Program Coordinator

School Psychology - MSE & EdS
Christine Neddenriep, Prog Coord
neddenrc@uww.edu
(262) 472-1850

Program Coordinator

Social Work - MSW & Certificate
Sarah Hessenauer, Program Coordinator
hessenas@uww.edu
(262) 472-1203

College of Education and Professional Studies

College of Education and Professional Studies | Winther Hall 2031 | Phone (262) 472-1101 |  Email education@uww.edu

Curriculum & Instruction Department | Winther Hall 2032 | Phone (262) 472-1122 |  Email cioffice@uww.edu

Communication Science & Disorder Department |  Roseman Hall 1011  | Phone (262) 472-1301 |  Email comdis@uww.edu

Counselor Education Department |  Winther Hall 6035 | Phone (262) 472-5426 | Email counslred@uww.edu

Educational Foundations | Winther Hall 6035 | Phone (262) 472-1380 | Email edfound@uww.edu

Kinesiology Department | Williams Center 123 | Phone (262) 472-1140 | Email kinesiology@uww.edu

Special Education Department | Winther Hall 5035 |Phone (262) 472-1106 | Email specialed@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Recruitment Coordinator
Stacey Collins 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Program Coordinator

Alternative Education Certificate
Anne Stinson, Program Coordinator
stinsona@uww.edu
(262) 472-1973

Program Coordinator

Applied Behavior Analysis Certificate
Tia Schultz, Program Coordinator
schulttr@uww.edu
(262) 472-5375

Program Coordinator

Applied Kinesiology - MSE
Lindsey Greviskes, Program Coordinator
greviskl@uww.edu
(262) 472-3716

Program Coordinator

Business Education - MS
Karla Saeger, Program Coordinator
saegerk@uww.edu
(262) 472-5475

Program Coordinator

Comm Sci & Disorders - MS & Cert
Lynn Gilbertson, Program Coordinator
gilbertl@uww.edu
(262) 472-5203

Program Coordinator

Counseling - MS & Certificates
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Prog Coord
bettersj@uww.edu
(262) 472-1886

Program Coordinator

Curriculum and Instruction - MSE
Wade Tillett, Program Coordinator
tillettw@uww.edu
(262) 472-1078

Program Coordinator

Dyslexia Certificate
Amy Stevens, Program Coordinator
stevensa@uww.edu
(262) 472-5817

Program Coordinator

Early Childhood & Ed Policy - MSE
Lucinda Heimer, Program Coordinator
heimerl@uww.edu
(262) 472-5802

Program Coordinator

Edu Lead & Policy - MS & Certification
Dennis Pauli, Program Coordinator
paulid@uww.edu
(262) 472-1101

Program Coordinator

Higher Education Leadership - MSE
Courtney Luedke, Program Coordinator
luedkecl26@uww.edu
(262) 472-5405

Program Coordinator

Information, Tech & Libraries - MSE
Sara Beth Nelson, Program Coordinator
nelsons@uww.edu
(262) 472-1463

Program Coordinator

Instr Design & Learn Tech - MS & Cert
Nicole Weber, Program Coordinator
webern@uww.edu
(262) 472-5407

Program Coordinator

Reading Certificate
May Vang, Program Coordinator
vangm@uww.edu
(262) 472-5816

Program Coordinator

Special Ed - MSE, Cert & Autism Cert
Shannon Stuart, Program Coordinator
stuarts@uww.edu
(262) 472-4877

Program Coordinator

Transition Specialist Certificate
James Collins, Program Coordinator
collinjc@uww.edu
(262) 472-5804

College of Business and Economics

College of Business and Economics Department |  Hyland Hall 4300  | Phone (262) 472-1945 | Email gradbus@uww.edu

Computer Science Department |  McGraw Hall 104  | Phone (262) 472-1666 | Email cs@uww.edu

IT Supply Chain Managaement Department | Hyland Hall 1322 | Phone (262) 472-1322 | Email itscm@uww.edu

Occupation and Environmental Safety and Health Department | Hyland Hall 3305 | Phone (262) 472-1117 | Email safety@uww.edu

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment Coordinator
Jesica Schwarz
schwarjl@uww.edu
(262) 472-7027

Program Coordinator

Business Administration - DBA
Kaviraj Parboteeah, Program Coord
parbotek@uww.edu
(262) 472-3971

Program Coordinator

Bus Admin - MBA & Certificates
Linda Yu, Program Coordinator
yuq@uww.edu
(262) 472-5459

Program Coordinator

Construction Safety Certificate
Sang Choi, Program Coordinator
chois@uww.edu
(262) 472-1641

Program Coordinator

Data Analytics - MS & Certificate
Alana Platt, Program Coordinator
platta@uww.edu
(262) 472-1258

Program Coordinator

Environmental Safety & Health - MS
Donna Vosburgh, Program Coordinator
vosburgd@uww.edu
(262) 472-1252

Program Coordinator

Finance - MS & Certficates
Arjan Premti, Program Coordinator
premtia@uww.edu
(262) 472-5462

Program Coordinator

Marketing - MS & Certificates
Andy Dahl, Program Coordinator
dahlaj18@uww.edu
(262) 472-6950

Program Coordinator

Project Management Certificate
Andrew Ciganek, Program Coordinator
ciganeka@uww.edu
(262) 472-6946

Program Coordinator

Schl Bus Mgmt -  MSE & Certificate
John Smith, Program Coordinator
smithjc@uww.edu
(262) 472-4704

College of Art and Communication

College of Arts and Communication Department | Center of the Arts 2001 | Phone (262) 472-1221 | Email uwwartscomm@uww.edu

Communication Department | Heide 400  | Phone (262) 472-1034 | Email uwwcomm@uww.edu

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment Coordinator
Jesica Schwarz
schwarjl@uww.edu
(262) 472-7027

Communication Program Coordinator

Communication - MS & Certificates
Corey Davis
davisc@uww.edu
(262) 472-5026