Faculty/Staff Directory

for the History Department

Karl W Brown

Karl W Brown, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5227 | (262) 472-5149 | brownk@uww.edu

Vaneesa M Cook

Vaneesa M Cook, Dr.

Departments: History
Laurentide 5242 | (262) 472-5150 | cookv@uww.edu

James S Coons

James S Coons, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5233 | (262) 472-1523 | coonsj@uww.edu

Anthony G Gulig

Anthony G Gulig, Department Chair-Associate Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5223 | (262) 472-5148 | guliga@uww.edu

Ayn R Hess

Ayn R Hess, Academic Dept Assoc

Departments: History
Laurentide 5221 | (262) 472-1103 | hessa@uww.edu

Sinae  Hyun

Sinae Hyun, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5241 | (262) 472-5151 | hyuns@uww.edu

Bert S Kreitlow

Bert S Kreitlow, Lecturer

Departments: History
Laurentide 5232 | (262) 472-5153 | kreitlob@uww.edu

James A Levy

James A Levy, Associate Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5235 | (262) 472-5154 | levyj@uww.edu

Kimberly M Nath

Kimberly M Nath, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5236 | (262) 472-1134 | nathk@uww.edu

Adam J Paddock

Adam J Paddock, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5216 | (262) 472-1107 | paddocka@uww.edu

Molly B Patterson

Molly B Patterson, Associate Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5229 | (262) 472-5155 | pattersm@uww.edu

Jennifer D Thibodeaux

Jennifer D Thibodeaux, Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5239 | (262) 472-1116 | thibodej@uww.edu

Nengher N Vang

Nengher N Vang, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5217 | (262) 472-1113 | vangn@uww.edu

Karl W Brown

Karl W Brown, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5227 | (262) 472-5149 | brownk@uww.edu

Vaneesa M Cook

Vaneesa M Cook, Dr.

Departments: History
Laurentide 5242 | (262) 472-5150 | cookv@uww.edu

James S Coons

James S Coons, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5233 | (262) 472-1523 | coonsj@uww.edu

Anthony G Gulig

Anthony G Gulig, Department Chair-Associate Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5223 | (262) 472-5148 | guliga@uww.edu

Ayn R Hess

Ayn R Hess, Academic Dept Assoc

Departments: History
Laurentide 5221 | (262) 472-1103 | hessa@uww.edu

Sinae  Hyun

Sinae Hyun, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5241 | (262) 472-5151 | hyuns@uww.edu

Bert S Kreitlow

Bert S Kreitlow, Lecturer

Departments: History
Laurentide 5232 | (262) 472-5153 | kreitlob@uww.edu

James A Levy

James A Levy, Associate Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5235 | (262) 472-5154 | levyj@uww.edu

Kimberly M Nath

Kimberly M Nath, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5236 | (262) 472-1134 | nathk@uww.edu

Adam J Paddock

Adam J Paddock, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5216 | (262) 472-1107 | paddocka@uww.edu

Molly B Patterson

Molly B Patterson, Associate Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5229 | (262) 472-5155 | pattersm@uww.edu

Jennifer D Thibodeaux

Jennifer D Thibodeaux, Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5239 | (262) 472-1116 | thibodej@uww.edu

Nengher N Vang

Nengher N Vang, Assistant Professor

Departments: History
Laurentide 5217 | (262) 472-1113 | vangn@uww.edu