College of Letters & Sciences

Faculty/Staff Directory

Paul G Adogamhe

Professor

Laurentide Hall 5112

(262) 472-2634

adogamhp@uww.edu

Teri J Alder

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2210

(262) 472-5175

aldert@uww.edu

Jennifer J Anderson

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 5212

(262) 472-7390

andersoj@uww.edu

Larry Anderson

Professor

Laurentide Hall 5114

(262) 472-5265

andersol@uww.edu

Steven W Anderson

Professor

Upham Hall 259

(262) 472-5121

andersos@uww.edu

Matthew E Andrzejewski

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 1228

(262) 472-5417

andrzejm@uww.edu

Marilyn G Annucci

Professor

Laurentide Hall 3233

(262) 472-5042

annuccim@uww.edu

Leon M Arriola

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 2233

(262) 472-5163

arriolal@uww.edu

Matthew E Baier

Technology Coordinator

Laurentide Hall LT1012

(262) 472-1758

BaierME01@uww.edu

Ashley B Barnes-Gilbert

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 4234

(262) 472-1970

barnesa@uww.edu

Tilak Basnet

Graduate Assistant

Laurentide Hall

(262) 472-1666

basnett@uww.edu

Daniel G Baumgardt

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3209

(262) 472-5051

baumgard@uww.edu

Barbara Rybski Beaver

Professor

Laurentide Hall 1233

(262) 472-5416

beaverb@uww.edu

Robert Benjamin

Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay, Dept Chairperson

Upham Hall 156

(262) 472-5114

benjamir@uww.edu

Michael Y Bennett

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3270

(262) 472-5037

bennettm@uww.edu

Brian M Bentel

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2127

bentelb@uww.edu

Louis R Betty

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3102

(262) 472-7172

bettyl@uww.edu

Juk Bhattacharyya

Professor

Upham Hall 119

(262) 472-5257

bhattacj@uww.edu

Maija Birenbaum

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3253

(262) 472-7398

birenbam@uww.edu

Doug Blasinski

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 5201

(262) 472-1137

blasinsd@uww.edu

Jessica L Bonjour

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 265

(262) 472-1088

menkej@uww.edu

Abdelkrim Boukahil

Professor

Upham Hall 153

(262) 472-1080

boukahia@uww.edu

Karl W Brown

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 5227

(262) 472-5149

brownk@uww.edu

Corey T Bruns

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2215

(262) 472-2856

brunsc@uww.edu

Jonathan Burkham

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 114

(262) 472-7173

burkhamj@uww.edu

Tina Y Cao

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2247

(262) 472-1371

caoy@uww.edu

Erin E Celello

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3268

(262) 472-5041

celelloe@uww.edu

Rachel M Chaphalkar

Assistant Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 2231

(262) 472-2764

chaphalr@uww.edu

Xueqing Chen

Professor

Laurentide Hall 2229

(262) 472-5171

chenx@uww.edu

George V Clokey

Lecturer

Upham Hall 250

(262) 472-5140

clokeyg@uww.edu

Eric D Compas

Professor

Upham Hall 111

(262) 472-5126

compase@uww.edu

Debra E Connelly

Stu Status Exam Senio

Laurentide Hall 4108

(262) 472-1620

connelld@uww.edu

Juliana T Constantinescu

Lecturer

Upham Hall 159

(262) 472-5115

constanj@uww.edu

Heather L Conte

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2226

(262) 472-5737

conteh@uww.edu

James S Coons

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 5233

(262) 472-1523

coonsj@uww.edu

Nathaly Cormier

Assistant Professor

Upham Hall 205

(262) 472-1308

cormiern@uww.edu

Kirsten Crossgrove

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 353

(262) 472-1678

crossgrk@uww.edu

Kris Curran

Professor

Upham Hall 355

(262) 472-5144

currank@uww.edu

Melanie Czarnecki

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3134

(262) 472-1241

czarnecm@uww.edu

Ellen S Davis

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 361

(262) 472-5141

davise@uww.edu

Alicia de Gregorio

Professor

Laurentide Hall 3126

(262) 472-5071

degregoa@uww.edu

Yousef Deikna

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3269

(262) 472-5062

deiknay@uww.edu

Alexandria F Delcourt

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3216

(262) 472-5056

delcoura@uww.edu

Melissa A Deller

Senior Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2126

(262) 472-1968

dellerm@uww.edu

Holly Denning

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2123

(262) 472-5777

denningc@uww.edu

Susan Devries

Assistant Professor

Upham Hall 309

(262) 472-5137

devriesm@uww.edu

Katherine S Drechsler

Assistant Professor

Community Engagement Center 161

(262) 472-5272

drechslk@uww.edu

Rocio R Duchesne-Onoro

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 107

(262) 472-5124

duchesnr@uww.edu

Luzma Ede-Hernandez

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 3120

(262) 472-1064

hernandl@uww.edu

John W Ejnik

Associate Professor, Dept Chairperson

Upham Hall 220A

(262) 472-1083

ejnikj@uww.edu

Ramadan Elsharif

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall

(262) 472-1399

elsharir@uww.edu

Jolly Emrey

Associate Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 5130

(262) 472-1124

emreyj@uww.edu

Fe S Evangelista

Associate Dean

Laurentide Hall 4101

(262) 472-5684

evangelf@uww.edu

Pawel Felcyn

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2209

(262) 472-1104

felcynp@uww.edu

Patricia Filipiak

Academic Dept Assoc

Upham Hall 151

(262) 472-1067

filipiap@uww.edu

Joan M Fox-Drake

Academic Dept Assoc

Laurentide Hall 2112

(262) 472-1133

foxj@uww.edu

Deborah M Fratz

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3231

(262) 472-1047

fratzd@uww.edu

Michael Seth Friedson

Asstprof-Facultytenuretrack

Laurentide Hall 2125

(262) 472-7176

friedsom@uww.edu

John D Frye

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 116

(262) 472-5270

fryej@uww.edu

Louis J Fucilla

Assistant Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 5118

(262) 472-1115

fucillal@uww.edu

Arnab Ganguly

Assistant Professor

Mcgraw Hall 109

(262) 472-5002

gangulya@uww.edu

Morgan Gauvin

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2205

(262) 472-7396

gauvinm@uww.edu

Hala Ghoneim

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3116

(262) 472-5060

ghoneimh@uww.edu

Edward W Gimbel

Associate Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 5131

(262) 472-1532

gimbele@uww.edu

Steven N Girard

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 263

(262) 472-1096

girards@uww.edu

Marsha L Goodell

Laboratory Mgr I

Upham Hall 243A

(262) 472-1610

goodellm@uww.edu

Franklin W Goza

Dean

Laurentide Hall 4101

(262) 472-1712

gozaf@uww.edu

Robert W Greene

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2121

(262) 472-1074

greener@uww.edu

Paul D Gregory

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 2110

(262) 472-1984

gregoryp@uww.edu

Michael P Gueno

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 4211

(262) 472-7586

guenom@uww.edu

Anthony G Gulig

Associate Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 5239

(262) 472-5148

guliga@uww.edu

Nicholas A Gulig

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3220

(262) 472-1041

gulign@uww.edu

Athula D. A. Gunawardena

Professor

Mcgraw Hall 110

(262) 472-1469

gunawara@uww.edu

Deanna D Guthrie

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 5209

(262) 472-1881

guthried@uww.edu

Anna T Hajdik

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3221

(262) 472-1242

hajdika@uww.edu

Baocheng Han

Professor

Upham Hall 261

(262) 472-5122

hanb@uww.edu

Rex A Hanger

Professor

Upham Hall 109

(262) 472-5258

hangerr@uww.edu

Angela Kopf Harlan

Associate Professor, Dept Chairperson

Laurentide Hall 2207

(262) 472-5181

harrisak@uww.edu

Elisabeth A Harrahy

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 305

(262) 472-1086

harrahye@uww.edu

David A. Havas

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 1226

(262) 472-1872

havasd@uww.edu

Tracy L Hawkins

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 4223

(262) 472-1975

hawkinst@uww.edu

Sarah L Hessenauer

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Community Engagement Center 160

(262) 472-1203

hessenas@uww.edu

Timothy J Holian

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3108

(262) 472-1065

holiant@uww.edu

Wesley K Hough

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 2217

(262) 472-5176

houghw@uww.edu

Paul G House

Associate Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Upham Hall 251

(262) 472-1551

housep@uww.edu

Lisa Jane Huempfner

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3132

(262) 472-5074

huempfnl@uww.edu

Rossitza P Ivanova

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3212

(262) 472-7399

ivanovar@uww.edu

Jonathan B Ivry

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3227

(262) 472-5061

ivryj@uww.edu

Peter M Jacobs

Professor

Upham Hall 113

(262) 472-1082

jacobsp@uww.edu

Eun Young Jang

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 5210

(262) 472-7179

jange@uww.edu

Gregory T Jeffers

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2106

(262) 472-1253

jeffersg@uww.edu

Donald C Jellerson

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3217

(262) 472-1979

jellersd@uww.edu

Aruna Jha

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 5214

(262) 472-5304

jhaa@uww.edu

Susan M Johnson

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 4114

(262) 472-4766

johnsons@uww.edu

Tanya Kam

Professor

Laurentide Hall 3229

(262) 472-4976

kamt@uww.edu

Amber L Kammeraad

Academic Department Associate

Upham Hall 320

(262) 472-1092

kammeraa@uww.edu

Leda E Kanellakou

Professor

Laurentide Hall 2116

(262) 472-1125

kanellal@uww.edu

Joshua M Kapfer

Professor

Upham Hall 352

(262) 472-1069

kapferj@uww.edu

Sasha L Karnes

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 1211

(262) 472-3037

karness@uww.edu

Kerry R Katovich

Associate Professor, Dept Chairperson

Upham Hall 309

(262) 472-5132

katovick@uww.edu

Alaz Kilicaslan

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 2100

kilicasa@uww.edu

Pete Killoran

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2134

(262) 472-1422

killorap@uww.edu

Yeongmin Kim

Associate Professor, Adhol

Laurentide Hall 5215

(262) 472-1212

kimye@uww.edu

Margo P Kleinfeld

Associate Professor, Dept Chairperson

Upham Hall 120A

(262) 472-1087

kleinfem@uww.edu

Kimberly K Knesting

Associate Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 1213

(262) 472-5412

knestink@uww.edu

Nadine L Kriska

Lecturer, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Upham Hall 319

(262) 472-2264

kriskan@uww.edu

Hephzibah J Kumpaty

Professor

Upham Hall 255

(262) 472-1097

kumpatyh@uww.edu

Durga H Kutal

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 2235

(262) 472-5169

kutald@uww.edu

Robert K Kuzoff

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 307

(262) 472-5142

kuzoffr@uww.edu

Sheung Tak (Derek) Lam

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 4213

(262) 472-4936

lams@uww.edu

Elizabeth Lamb

Academic Department Associate

Laurentide Hall 3112

(262) 472-1036

lambe@uww.edu

Peter H Lampe

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2213

(262) 472-5168

lampep@uww.edu

James D Larson

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall

(262) 472-1026

larsonj@uww.edu

Remi Lyn Larson

Graduate Assistant

Laurentide Hall 1223

(262) 472-1026

LarsonRL15@uww.edu

Jessica Lauer

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 3260

(262) 472-5054

lauerj@uww.edu

Annie LaValley

Advising Coordinator

Laurentide Hall 4111

(262) 472-1555

lavallea@uww.edu

Kristen M Lavelle

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 2116

(262) 472-1098

lavellek@uww.edu

Crista Lebens

Professor

Laurentide Hall 4221

(262) 472-5269

lebensc@uww.edu

Stephen J Levas

Assistant Professor

Upham Hall 351

(262) 472-6200

levass@uww.edu

James A Levy

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 5235

(262) 472-5154

levyj@uww.edu

Elena L Levy-Navarro

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Laurentide Hall 3110

(262) 472-5047

levye@uww.edu

Anna K Lindell

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 1224

(262) 472-1804

lindella@uww.edu

Monica E Lineberger

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall 5108

(262) 472-5108

lineberm@uww.edu

Anneke Els Lisberg

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 203

(262) 472-5138

lisberga@uww.edu

Eric D Loepp

Assistant Professor, Dir Of Learning Technology

Laurentide Hall 5124

(262) 472-5287

loeppe@uww.edu

Xia Li Lollar

Professor

Laurentide Hall 5120

(262) 472-1168

lollarx@uww.edu

Jiehui Ma

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 2227

(262) 472-1456

maj@uww.edu

Joshua D Mabie

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 3239

(262) 472-1738

mabiej@uww.edu

Brian S Maresso

Assoc Inf Proc Conslt, Lecturer

Mcgraw Hall 101C

(262) 472-7154

MaressoBS24@uww.edu

Matthew Mccabe

Laurentide Hall 5221

(262) 472-1103

mccabem@uww.edu

Nathan M Mcgovern

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 4225

(262) 472-5112

mcgovern@uww.edu

John McGuigan

Professor

Laurentide Hall 3235

(262) 472-5057

mcguigaj@uww.edu

Olivia Mclaughlin

Assistant Professor

Laurentide Hall

(262) 472-1133

mclaugho@uww.edu

Krista B Mcqueeney

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 2117

(262) 472-1093

mcqueenk@uww.edu

Pilar Melero

Professor, Ad Hoc - Add'l Pay

Laurentide Hall 3106

(262) 472-3173

melerop@uww.edu

Peter W Mesner

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 207

(262) 472-5139

mesnerp@uww.edu

James S Miller

Professor

Laurentide Hall 3241

(262) 472-5058

millerjs@uww.edu

Christopher L Minor

Professor

Laurentide Hall 4224

(262) 472-1261

minorc@uww.edu

Patrick J Moran

Professor

Laurentide Hall 3273

(262) 472-5773

moranp@uww.edu

Carolyn L Morgan

Professor

Laurentide Hall 1221

(262) 472-5410

morganc@uww.edu

Susan Morris

Academic Dept Assoc

Laurentide Hall 5201

(262) 472-1137

morriss@uww.edu

Lopamudra Mukherjee

Associate Professor

Mcgraw Hall 107

(262) 472-5160

mukherjl@uww.edu

Kimberly K Naber

Lecturer

Upham Hall 258

(262) 472-1245

naberk@uww.edu

Ki-Bong Nam

Professor

Laurentide Hall 2211

(262) 472-5164

namk@uww.edu

Kimberly M Nath

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 5236

(262) 472-1134

nathk@uww.edu

Jalal M Nawash

Asoc Prof/Dir Undrgrd Research

Mccutchan Hall 05

(262) 472-1295

nawashj@uww.edu

Christine E Neddenriep

Professor

Laurentide Hall 1229

(262) 472-1850

neddenrc@uww.edu

Hien M Nguyen

Associate Professor

(262) 472-5170

nguyenh@uww.edu

Heather M Niemeier

Associate Professor

Laurentide Hall 1215

(262) 472-5418

niemeieh@uww.edu

Clifford W O'Beirne

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 1232

(262) 472-5414

obeirnec@uww.edu

Rick Oehling

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3272

(262) 472-5046

oehlingr@uww.edu

Elizabeth A Olson

Associate Professor, Dept Chairperson

Laurentide Hall 1235

(262) 472-5400

olsone@uww.edu

Jeffrey Olson

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 112

(262) 472-5271

olsonjl@uww.edu

Brian J O'Neill

Associate Professor

Upham Hall 357

(262) 472-1085

oneillb@uww.edu

Heather Osborn

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3250

(262) 472-5077

osbornh@uww.edu

Olesya Ostapenko

Lecturer

Laurentide Hall 3258

(262) 472-5040

ostapenko@uww.edu

Zachary J Oster

Associate Professor, Adhol

Mcgraw Hall 108

(262) 472-5006

osterz@uww.edu