College of Letters & Sciences

Faculty/Staff Directory

Paul G Adogamhe

Professor

POLITICS, GOVERNMENT, AND LAW

Laurentide Hall 5112

(262) 472-2634

adogamhp@uww.edu

Teri J Alder

Lecturer

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2210

(262) 472-5175

aldert@uww.edu

Jennifer J Anderson

Associate Professor

Social Work

Laurentide Hall 5212

(262) 472-7390

andersoj@uww.edu

Larry Anderson

Professor

POLITICS, GOVERNMENT, AND LAW

Laurentide Hall 5114

(262) 472-5265

andersol@uww.edu

Matthew E Andrzejewski

Lecturer 2

Psychology

Laurentide Hall 1228

(262) 472-5417

andrzejm@uww.edu

Marilyn G Annucci

Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3233

(262) 472-5042

annuccim@uww.edu

Hannah N Arcand

Graduate Assistant

Psychology

ArcandH04@uww.edu

Leon M Arriola

Associate Professor

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2233

(262) 472-5163

arriolal@uww.edu

Matthew E Baier

IT Professional III

College Of Letters & Sciences

Laurentide Hall LT1012

(262) 472-1758

BaierME01@uww.edu

Olivia M Bambach

Graduate Assistant

Social Work

BambachOM27@uww.edu

Ashley B Barnes-Gilbert

Assistant Professor

Womens Studies

Laurentide Hall 4234

(262) 472-1970

barnesa@uww.edu

Tilak Basnet

Graduate Assistant

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Laurentide Hall

(262) 472-1666

BasnetTB05@uww.edu

Daniel G Baumgardt

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3209

(262) 472-5051

baumgard@uww.edu

Barbara Rybski Beaver

Professor

Psychology

Laurentide Hall 1233

(262) 472-5416

beaverb@uww.edu

Robert Benjamin

Professor

Physics

Upham Hall 151A

(262) 472-5114

benjamir@uww.edu

Michael Y Bennett

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3270

(262) 472-5037

bennettm@uww.edu

Brian M Bentel

Lecturer 1

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2127

bentelb@uww.edu

Hayley Bertrand

Assistant Professor

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2210

(262) 472-5175

bertranh@uww.edu

Louis R Betty

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3102

(262) 472-7172

bettyl@uww.edu

Juk Bhattacharyya

Professor

GEOGRAPHY/GEOLOGY/ENV SCI

Upham Hall 119

(262) 472-5257

bhattacj@uww.edu

Maija Birenbaum

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3253

(262) 472-7398

birenbam@uww.edu

Doug Blasinski

Lecturer 1

Social Work

Laurentide Hall 5201

(262) 472-1137

blasinsd@uww.edu

Jessica L Bonjour

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Upham Hall 265

(262) 472-1088

menkej@uww.edu

Abdelkrim Boukahil

Professor

Physics

Upham Hall 153

(262) 472-1080

boukahia@uww.edu

Karl W Brown

Associate Professor

History

Laurentide Hall 5227

(262) 472-5149

brownk@uww.edu

Corey T Bruns

Lecturer 2

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2215

(262) 472-2856

brunsc@uww.edu

Nate J Burchell

Laurentide Hall

(262) 472-1313

burcheln@uww.edu

Jonathan Burkham

Associate Professor

GEOGRAPHY/GEOLOGY/ENV SCI

Upham Hall 114

(262) 472-7173

burkhamj@uww.edu

Amber Buxton

Lecturer 1

Psychology

Laurentide Hall 1223

(262) 472-1026

PaavolaAL13@uww.edu

Tina Y Cao

Lecturer 1

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Laurentide Hall 2247

(262) 472-1371

caoy@uww.edu

Rachel M Chaphalkar

Associate Professor

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2231

(262) 472-2764

chaphalr@uww.edu

Xueqing Chen

Professor

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2229

(262) 472-5171

chenx@uww.edu

Eric D Compas

Professor

GEOGRAPHY/GEOLOGY/ENV SCI

Upham Hall 111

(262) 472-5126

compase@uww.edu

Debra E Connelly

Student Records & Curr Spec I

College Of Letters & Sciences

Laurentide Hall 4108

(262) 472-1620

connelld@uww.edu

Juliana T Constantinescu

Lecturer 2

Physics

Upham Hall 159

(262) 472-5115

constanj@uww.edu

Heather L Conte

Lecturer 2

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2226

(262) 472-5737

conteh@uww.edu

James S Coons

Associate Professor

History

Laurentide Hall 5233

(262) 472-1523

coonsj@uww.edu

Nathaly Cormier

Assistant Professor

BIOLOGY

Upham Hall 205

(262) 472-1308

cormiern@uww.edu

Kirsten Crossgrove

Associate Professor

BIOLOGY

Upham Hall 353

(262) 472-1678

crossgrk@uww.edu

Kris Curran

Professor

BIOLOGY

Upham Hall 355

(262) 472-5144

currank@uww.edu

Melanie Czarnecki

Lecturer 1

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3134

(262) 472-1241

czarnecm@uww.edu

Michelle Damian

Assistant Professor

History

Laurentide Hall 5232

(262) 472-5154

damianm@uww.edu

Ellen S Davis

Associate Professor

BIOLOGY

Upham Hall 361

(262) 472-5141

davise@uww.edu

Alicia de Gregorio

Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3126

(262) 472-5071

degregoa@uww.edu

Melissa A Deller

Lecturer 2, Add'l Pay Non-Instructional

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2126

(262) 472-1968

dellerm@uww.edu

Holly Denning

Lecturer 2

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2123

(262) 472-5777

denningc@uww.edu

Susan Devries

Assistant Professor

BIOLOGY

Upham Hall 309

(262) 472-5137

devriesm@uww.edu

Kaitlyn Disalvo

Graduate Assistant

Psychology

DisalvoKR11@uww.edu

Mark A Dorney

Lecturer 1

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mcgraw Hall 104

(262) 472-1666

DorneyMA11@uww.edu

Katherine S Drechsler

Assistant Professor

Social Work

Community Engagement Center 161

(262) 472-5272

drechslk@uww.edu

Rocio R Duchesne-Onoro

Associate Professor

GEOGRAPHY/GEOLOGY/ENV SCI

Upham Hall 107

(262) 472-5124

duchesnr@uww.edu

Luzma Ede-Hernandez

Assistant Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3120

(262) 472-1064

hernandl@uww.edu

John W Ejnik

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Upham Hall 220A

(262) 472-1083

ejnikj@uww.edu

Jolly Emrey

Associate Professor, Add'l Pay Non-Instructional

POLITICS, GOVERNMENT, AND LAW

Laurentide Hall 5130

(262) 472-1124

emreyj@uww.edu

Fe S Evangelista

Assoc Dean

College Of Letters & Sciences

Laurentide Hall 4101

(262) 472-5684

evangelf@uww.edu

Samuel D Ewert

Graduate Assistant

COMPUTER SCIENCE

EwertSD01@uww.edu

Pawel Felcyn

Lecturer 1

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2209

(262) 472-1104

felcynp@uww.edu

Patricia Filipiak

Department Assistant

Physics, GEOGRAPHY/GEOLOGY/ENV SCI

Upham Hall 151

(262) 472-1067

filipiap@uww.edu

Tammy M Foerster

Lecturer 1

Social Work

Laurentide Hall 5200

(262) 472-1137

foerstet@uww.edu

Joan M Fox-Drake

Department Assistant

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2112

(262) 472-1133

foxj@uww.edu

Deborah M Fratz

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3231

(262) 472-1047

fratzd@uww.edu

Michael Seth Friedson

Associate Professor

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2125

(262) 472-7176

friedsom@uww.edu

John D Frye

Associate Professor

GEOGRAPHY/GEOLOGY/ENV SCI

Upham Hall 116

(262) 472-5270

fryej@uww.edu

Louis J Fucilla

Associate Professor

POLITICS, GOVERNMENT, AND LAW

Laurentide Hall 5118

(262) 472-1115

fucillal@uww.edu

Owen M Gaber

Graduate Assistant

Psychology

GaberOM25@uww.edu

Arnab Ganguly

Associate Professor

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mcgraw Hall 109

(262) 472-5002

gangulya@uww.edu

Morgan Gauvin

Lecturer 1

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2205

(262) 472-7396

gauvinm@uww.edu

Hala Ghoneim

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3116

(262) 472-5060

ghoneimh@uww.edu

Edward W Gimbel

Associate Professor

POLITICS, GOVERNMENT, AND LAW

Laurentide Hall 5131

(262) 472-1532

gimbele@uww.edu

Steven N Girard

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Upham Hall 263

(262) 472-1096

girards@uww.edu

Marsha L Goodell

Laboratory Manager

Chemistry

Upham Hall 243A

(262) 472-1610

goodellm@uww.edu

Franklin W Goza

Dean

College Of Letters & Sciences

Laurentide Hall 4101

(262) 472-1712

gozaf@uww.edu

Lori L Grady

Lecturer 2

MATHEMATICS

Laurentide Hall 2246

(262) 472-1539

gradyl@uww.edu

Julien Grayer

Assistant Professor

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2132

(262) 472-1098

grayerj@uww.edu

Robert W Greene

Lecturer 2

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2121

(262) 472-1847

greener@uww.edu

Paul D Gregory

Associate Professor

SOCIOLOGY CRIMINOLOGY & ANTHRO

Laurentide Hall 2130

(262) 472-1984

gregoryp@uww.edu

Angie Grove

Department Assistant

Psychology

Laurentide Hall 1223

(262) 472-1026

grovea@uww.edu

Michael P Gueno

Associate Professor

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Laurentide Hall 4211

(262) 472-7586

guenom@uww.edu

Anthony G Gulig

Associate Professor

History

Laurentide Hall 5239

(262) 472-5148

guliga@uww.edu

Nicholas A Gulig

Associate Professor

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3220

(262) 472-1041

gulign@uww.edu

Athula D. A. Gunawardena

Professor

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mcgraw Hall 110

(262) 472-1469

gunawara@uww.edu

Deanna D Guthrie

Associate Professor

Social Work

Laurentide Hall 5209

(262) 472-1881

guthried@uww.edu

Anna T Hajdik

Lecturer 2

Languages & Literatures

Laurentide Hall 3221

(262) 472-1242

hajdika@uww.edu