Academic Staff Assembly

ASA Meeting dates

Personnel Rules »

Who We Are

The Academic Staff Assembly is an elected body that represents UW-Whitewater instructional and non-instructional academic staff. The Assembly has primary responsibility for formulation and review of relevant policies and procedures and shall be represented in the development of all policies and procedures concerning academic staff members, including academic staff personnel matters. 

Academic Staff Assembly Q&A

ASA Events Calendar

  • Feed returned no items.