School of Graduate Studies

Graduate Council

All graduate curriculum approval procedures not mandated by UW System or the Board of Regents are determined by the Graduate
Council.


  • Archives

    GC | Archives
    Prior Agendas & Minutes

  • Curriculum Polices

    Curriculum Polices
    Handbook 

  • Constitution of Graduate Faculty

    Constitution of Graduate Faculty
    Revised April 2015

  • Grad School Policies

    Graduate School Polices
    Admission | Grad Requirements

  • Current Year

    GC | Current Year
    Agenda & Minutes

Current Year | Minutes, Agenda & Transmittal

Schedule | Members

Date Agenda     Minutes     Transmittal   
September 8, 2022 Agenda Minutes  Transmittal
October 6, 2022 Canceled
November 3, 2022 Agenda Minutes Transmittal
December 1, 2022         Agenda Draft Minutes Transmittal
January 5, 2023
February 2, 2023
March 2, 2023
April 6, 2023 
May 4, 2023

Graduate Admissions

School of Graduate Studies Department | Roseman Building 2013 | Phone (262) 472-1006 | Email gradschl@uww.edu

College of Business and Economics Department |  Hyland Hall 4300  | Phone (262) 472-1945 | Email gradbus@uww.edu

Matt Vick

Matt Vick
Dean
vickm@uww.edu
(262) 472-1013

Susie Feuerstein

Susie Feuerstein
Outreach Program Manager
feuersts@uww.edu
(262) 472-3192

Ruth Peterson

Ruth Peterson
Grad Admissions
petersr@uww.edu
(262) 472-5242

Business

Heather Brinkmeyer
Business Admissions
brinkmeh@uww.edu
(262) 472-1945

College of Letters and Science

College of Letters and Science Department | Laurentide Hall 4100 | Phone (262) 472-1621 | Email cols@uww.edu

Computer Science  Department |  McGraw Hall 104  | Phone (262) 472-1666 | Email cs@uww.edu

Mathematics Department | Laurentide Hall 2205 | Phone (262) 472-1313 | Email math@uww.edu

Psychology Department  |  Laurentide Hall 1223 | Phone (262) 472-1026 |  Email psychology@uww.edu

Social Work Department | Laurentide Hall 5201 | Phone (262) 472-1621 | Email  msw@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Recruitment Coordinator
Stacey Collins 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Program Coordinator

Applied Biotech - MS & Cert
Kris Curran, Program Coordinator
currank@uww.edu
(262) 472-5144

Program Coordinator

Computer Science - MS
Lopamudra Mukherjee, Prog Coord
mukherjl@uww.edu
(262) 472-5160

Program Coordinator

Cybersecurity - MS & Resilience Cert.
Andrew Ciganek, Program Coordinator
ciganeka@uww.edu
(262) 472-6946

Program Coordinator

Cybersec - MS & Sec Engineer Cert
Zach Oster, Program Coordinator
osterz@uww.edu
(262) 472-5006

Program Coordinator

English Certificate
Elena Levy-Navarro, Prog Coord
levye@uww.edu
(262) 472-5047

Program Coordinator

Gerontology Certificate
Jeanniene Rowe, Program Coordinator
rowej@uww.edu
(262) 472-1162

Program Coordinator

Mathematics Certificate
Geethamali Samaranayake, Prog Coord
samarang@uww.edu
(262) 472-5162

Program Coordinator

School Psychology - MSE & EdS
Christine Neddenriep, Prog Coord
neddenrc@uww.edu
(262) 472-1850

Program Coordinator

Social Work - MSW & Certificate
Sarah Hessenauer, Program Coordinator
hessenas@uww.edu
(262) 472-1203

College of Education and Professional Studies

College of Education and Professional Studies | Winther Hall 2031 | Phone (262) 472-1101 |  Email education@uww.edu

Curriculum & Instruction Department | Winther Hall 2032 | Phone (262) 472-1122 |  Email cioffice@uww.edu

Communication Science & Disorder Department |  Roseman Hall 1011  | Phone (262) 472-1301 |  Email comdis@uww.edu

Counselor Education Department |  Winther Hall 6035 | Phone (262) 472-5426 | Email counslred@uww.edu

Educational Foundations | Winther Hall 6035 | Phone (262) 472-1380 | Email edfound@uww.edu

Kinesiology Department | Williams Center 123 | Phone (262) 472-1140 | Email kinesiology@uww.edu

Special Education Department | Winther Hall 5035 |Phone (262) 472-1106 | Email specialed@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Recruitment Coordinator
Stacey Collins 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Program Coordinator

Alternative Education Certificate
Anne Stinson, Program Coordinator
stinsona@uww.edu
(262) 472-1973

Program Coordinator

Special Ed - MSE & App Behav Cert
Tia Schultz, Program Coordinator
schulttr@uww.edu
(262) 472-5375

Program Coordinator

Applied Kinesiology - MSE
Lindsey Greviskes, Program Coordinator
greviskl@uww.edu
(262) 472-3716

Program Coordinator

Business Education - MS
Karla Saeger, Program Coordinator
saegerk@uww.edu
(262) 472-5475

Program Coordinator

Comm Sci & Disorders - MS & Cert
Lynn Gilbertson, Program Coordinator
gilbertl@uww.edu
(262) 472-5203

Program Coordinator

Clin Mental Heath Coun Cert
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Prog Coord
bettersj@uww.edu
(262) 472-1886

Program Coordinator

Counseling - MS & Sch Coun Cert
Brenda O'Beirne, Prog Coord
bettersj@uww.edu
(262) 472-1886

Program Coordinator

Dyslexia Certificate
Amy Stevens, Program Coordinator
stevensa@uww.edu
(262) 472-5817

Program Coordinator

Early Childhood Ed Policy - MSE
Lucinda Heimer, Program Coordinator
heimerl@uww.edu
(262) 472-5802

Program Coordinator

Educational Leadership & Policy - MS 
Dennis Pauli, Program Coordinator
paulid@uww.edu
(262) 472-1101

Program Coordinator

Higher Education Leadership - MSE
Courtney Luedke, Program Coordinator
luedkecl26@uww.edu
(262) 472-5405

Program Coordinator

Instr Design & Learn Tech - MS & Cert
Nicole Weber, Program Coordinator
webern@uww.edu
(262) 472-5407

Program Coordinator

Professional Studies - MSE
Sara Beth Nelson, Program Coordinator
nelsons@uww.edu
(262) 472-1463

Program Coordinator

Reading Certificate
May Vang, Program Coordinator
vangm@uww.edu
(262) 472-5816

Program Coordinator

Special Ed - MSE, Cert & Autism Cert
Shannon Stuart, Program Coordinator
stuarts@uww.edu
(262) 472-4877

Program Coordinator

Transition Specialist Certificate
James Collins, Program Coordinator
collinjc@uww.edu
(262) 472-5804

College of Business and Economics

College of Business and Economics Department |  Hyland Hall 4300  | Phone (262) 472-1945 | Email gradbus@uww.edu

Computer Science Department |  McGraw Hall 104  | Phone (262) 472-1666 | Email cs@uww.edu

IT Supply Chain Managaement Department | Hyland Hall 1322 | Phone (262) 472-1322 | Email itscm@uww.edu

Occupation and Environmental Safety and Health Department | Hyland Hall 3305 | Phone (262) 472-1117 | Email safety@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Recruitment Coordinator
Stacey Collins 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Program Coordinator

Business Administration - DBA
Kaviraj Parboteeah, Program Coord
parbotek@uww.edu
(262) 472-3971

Program Coordinator

Bus Admin - MBA & Certificates
Linda Yu, Program Coordinator
yuq@uww.edu
(262) 472-5459

Program Coordinator

Data Analytics - MS & Certificate
Alana Platt, Program Coordinator
platta@uww.edu
(262) 472-1258

Program Coordinator

Environ Safe & Health - MS & Cert
Todd Loushine, Program Coordinator
loushint@uww.edu
(262) 472-1208

Program Coordinator

Finance - MS & Certficates
Arjan Premti, Program Coordinator
premtia@uww.edu
(262) 472-5462

Program Coordinator

Marketing - MS & Certificates
Andy Dahl, Program Coordinator
dahlaj18@uww.edu
(262) 472-6950

Program Coordinator

Project Management Certificate
Andrew Ciganek, Program Coordinator
ciganeka@uww.edu
(262) 472-6946

Program Coordinator

Schl Bus Mgmt -  MSE & Certificate
John Smith, Program Coordinator
smithjc@uww.edu
(262) 472-4704

College of Art and Communication

College of Arts and Communication Department | Center of the Arts 2001 | Phone (262) 472-1221 | Email uwwartscomm@uww.edu

Communication Department | Heide 400  | Phone (262) 472-1034 | Email uwwcomm@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Recruitment Coordinator
Stacey Collins 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Communication Program Coordinator

Communication - MS & Certificates
Corey Davis
davisc@uww.edu
(262) 472-5026

More to Explore

  • Join our Mailing List

    Join Our Mailing List

  • Upcoming Events

    Upcoming Events

  • PIE

    Partners in Education (PIE)

  • Speakers Bureau

    Speakers Bureau

  • LIFE

    LIFE Program

  • Assessment

    Assessment

  • LEARN

    LEARN Center

  • Research and Sponsored Programs

    Research & Sponsored Programs

  • Graduate Council

    Graduate Council
    Curriculm Approval Procedures

  • Graduate Studies

    Graduate Studies