Institutional Research & Planning Qualtrics Log In »
Better Together

UW-Rock County Historical Data

In 2018, the University of Wisconsin System restructured the state's 13 two-year campuses formerly known as UW Colleges to be joined as branch campuses with seven of the four-year campuses. As a result, in Fall 2018 UW-Rock County, a two-year college located in Janesville, Wisconsin, began operating as a branch campus of UW-Whitewater under the new name of University of Wisconsin - Whitewater at Rock County. Below you will find historical data for UW-Rock County that pre-dates the restructuring that occurred ahead of the 2018-19 academic year.

UW-Rock County Historical Data (through 2017-18):

UW Colleges Historical Data (through 2017-18):


Institutional Research and Planning
450 Heide Hall
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: (262) 472-5671