University Staff Recognition and Retirement Dinner

University Staff Recognition and Retirement Dinner

Join us as we celebrate University Staff retirees and this year's Excellence Award recipients.


Michael Annessi

Charles Berry

Bryan Bishop

Mary Blaesius

Tricia Borchardt

Randi Case

Steven DeBoer

Kristine Fantetti

Diane Joy

Richard Ludowise

Susan Nelezen

Randy Olp

Jeff Onsrud

Faye Skelton

Excellence Award Winners:
Tricia Borchardt, Department of Computer Science
Edward Kos, Facilities, Planning and Management

Dinner will be held in the University Center Connor Conference Room 259.
4:30 p.m. Socializing and Cash bar
5:00 p.m. Italian Buffet dinner, which includes caesar salad, breadsticks, dessert, lemonade and water.
6:00 p.m. Program

Please reserve your spot by April 25, 2018.

Pay with credit card below OR pay by check or cash by printing out the form located


University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Directory Assistance: 262.472.1234
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader