Staff/Contact Us

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment call the front desk at 262-472-4711(Main Phone) or 262-472-4865 (Fax).

Staff

Elizabeth Watson, Director
262-472-1630
watsone@uww.edu 

Giorgianne Maziarka, Interim Associate Director,  Employer Relations Specialist, Disability Services Coordinator (Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders, Physical Disabilities/OHI and Deaf, Hard of Hearing)
262-472-7157
maziarkg@uww.edu

Karen Fisher, Mental Health Disability Services Coordinator
(Psychological Disabilities, Autism Spectrum and Learning Disabilities)
262-472-4789
fisherk@uww.edu

Amy Dimola, Adaptive Technology Specialist/ Disability Services Coordinator

(Visual Disabilities, Learning Disablities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disabilities, and Generalist)

262-472-5207
dimolaa@uww.edu

Graciela Colin-Dealca, Disability Services Coordinator

(Learning Disabilities and Physical Disabilities)
262-472-1698
dealcag@uww.edu

Betsy Brandt, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-7150
brandtb@uww.edu

Kimberly Giertz-Karis, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders, Psychological Disabilities and Generalist)
262-472-5244
giertzkk@uww.edu

Claire DuCharme, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-1632
ducharmc@uww.edu 

Jodi Landowski, Lead C-Print Captionist and Sign Language Interpreter 
262-472-1109
landowsj@uww.edu

Michelle Thurmaier, Sign Language Interpreter
262-472-1109
thurmaim@uww.edu

Dana Gordon, Sign Language Interpreter
262-472-1109
gordonk@uww.edu

Pam Albert, Financial Specialist
262-472-5205
albertp@uww.edu

Patty Beran, Office Associate/Alternative Testing Coordinator
262-472-4711
beranp@uww.edu

Jessica Thompson Smith, Employment and Transition Outreach Specialist
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater in partnership with thWI Department of Health Services
608-267-3377
Jess.Smith@wisconsin.gov

Judith Quigley, Employment and Transition Outreach Specialist

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater in partnership with the WI Department of Health Services

608-472-4711

quigleyj@uww.edu

 

Graduate Assistants/Lead Student Workers

 

Erin Broskowski, Graduate Assistant, Alternative Media  Coordinator
262-472-1667
altmedcsd@uww.edu

Jenna Belongia, Graduate Assistant, Adaptive Transportation Coordinator
262-472-4712
transcsd@uww.edu

Noelle Fritz, Graduate Assistant/Project ASSIST Coordinator
262-472-1674
csdpa@uww.edu

Don Malchow, Graduate Assistant
262-472-4711
csdga2@uww.edu

Mindy Thao, Graduate Assistant
262-472-4711
csdga@uww.edu

Meg Shea, Graduate Assistant/Work Experience and Outreach Coordinator
262-472-4711
csdoutreach@uww.edu

Charissa Hilgenberg, Student Lead Worker, Alternative Media
262-472-4711
altmedcsd@uww.edu

Brandon Cassady, Assistive Technology Student Employee
262-472-5243
csdtech@uww.edu


Have a question? Send it to us!