Contact

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment call the front desk at 262-472-4711(Main Phone) or 262-472-4865 (Fax).

Staff

Elizabeth Watson, Director
262-472-1630
watsone@uww.edu 

Sara Vogt, Associate Director
262-472-5239
vogts@uww.edu

Giorgianne Maziarka, Employer Relations Specialist/Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders, Physical Disabilities)
262-472-7157
maziarkg@uww.edu

Karen Fisher, Disability Services Coordinator
(Psychological Disabilities, Autism Spectrum and Learning Disabilities)
262-472-4789
fisherk@uww.edu

Amy DiMola, Adaptive Technology Specialist/ Disability Services Coordinator
(Vision-based Disabilities, Learning Disablities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders, and Generalist)
262-472-5207
dimolaa@uww.edu

Graciela Colin-Dealca, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities and Physical Disabilities)
262-472-1698
dealcag@uww.edu

Betsy Brandt, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-7150
brandtb@uww.edu

Kimberly Giertz-Karis, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders, Psychological Disabilities and Generalist)
262-472-5244
giertzkk@uww.edu

Claire DuCharme, Disability Services Coordinator
(Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-1632
ducharmc@uww.edu 

Dana Gordon, Sign Language Interpreter/C-Print Captionist/Services Coordinator
(Deaf/Hard of Hearing)
262-472-110
gordonk@uww.ed 

Michelle Thurmaier, Sign Language Interpreter/C-Print
262-472-1109
thurmaim@uww.edu &nbsp

Jodi Landowski, C-Print Captionist
262-472-1109
landowsj@uww.edu

Pam Albert, Financial Specialist
262-472-5205
albertp@uww.edu

Patty Beran, Office Associate/Alternative Testing Coordinator
262-472-4711
beranp@uww.edu

Jessica Smith, Project Director
WI WIOA Career Interview Project - IIET
262-472-1702
wiwioacp@uww.edu

Judith Quigley, Business Outreach and Employment Specialist

WI WIOA Career Interview Project - IIET
262-472-1702
quigleyj@uww.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Rachel Miley, Graduate Assistant, Alternative Media Coordinator
262-472-1667
altmedcsd@uww.edu

Christa Griffin, Graduate Assistant, Adaptive Transportation Coordinator
262-472-4712
transcsd@uww.edu

Mindy Thao, Graduate Assistant/Project ASSIST Coordinator
262-472-1674
csdpa@uww.edu 

Matt Baumann, Graduate Assistant/Work Experience Coordinator
262-472-4711
csdoutreach@uww.edu

 


Have a question? Send it to us!