Contact

Staff/Contact Us

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment call the front desk at 262-472-4711(Main Phone/Relay) or 262-472-1109 (TTY) or 262-472-4865 (Fax).

Staff

Elizabeth Watson, Director
262-472-1630
watsone@uww.edu

Scott Ritter, Associate Director
262-472-5239
ritters@uww.edu

Karen Fisher, Mental Health Disability Services Coordinator
(Psychological Disabilities, Autism Spectrum and Learning Disabilities)
262-472-4789
fisherk@uww.edu

Graciela Colin-Dealca, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities and Physical Disabilities)
262-472-1698
dealcag@uww.edu

Eric Mueller, Disability Services Coordinator/Adaptive Technology Specialist
(Physical Disabilities, Blind/Visual Impairments, Learning Disabilities, ADHD and Psychological Disabilities) 
262-472-5207
muelleres19@uww.edu

Betsy Brandt, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-7150
brandtb@uww.edu

Giorgianne Maziarka, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders, Physical Disabilities/OHI and Deaf, Hard of Hearing)
262-472-7157 (Voice/Relay) 262-472-1109 (TTY)
maziarkg@uww.edu

Kimberly Giertz-Karis, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders, Psychological Disabilities and Generalist)
262-472-5244
giertzkk@uww.edu

Jodi Landowski, Lead C-Print Captionist and Interpreter 
262-472-1109
landowsj@uww.edu

Michelle Thurmaier, Interpreter
262-472-1109
thurmaim@uww.edu

Pam Albert, Financial Specialist 2
262-472-5205
albertp@uww.edu

Patty Beran, Office Associate/Alternative Testing Coordinator
262-472-4711
beranp@uww.edu

Nina Mallory, Graduate Assistant, Project ASSIST-Tutor Coordinator
262-472-1674
csdpa@uww.edu

Jacob Cohen, Graduate Assistant, Adaptive Transportation Coordinator
262-472-4712
transcsd@uww.edu

Noelle Fritz, Graduate Assistant/Work Experience and Outreach Coordinator
262-472-1674
csdintern@uww.edu

Meg Shea, Graduate Assistant/Work Experience and Outreach Coordinator
262-472-4711
csdoutreach@uww.edu

Andrew Worswick, Assistive Technology Student Employee
262-472-5243
csdtech@uww.edu

Brandon Cassady, Assistive Technology Student Employee
262-472-5243
csdtech@uww.edu


Have a question? Send it to us!


Location

Center for Students with Disabilities
Andersen Library Room 2002        
800 West Main Street                   
Whitewater WI 53190
Map & Directions

Phone/Fax

Front Desk: 262-472-4711
TTY: 262-472-1109
Fax: 262-472-4865

107.21.187.131
http://www.uww.edu/