Staff/Contact Us

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment call the front desk at 262-472-4711(Main Phone) or 262-472-4865 (Fax).

Staff

Elizabeth Watson, Director
262-472-1630
watsone@uww.edu 

Sara Vogt, Associate Director
262-472-5239
vogts@uww.edu

Giorgianne Maziarka, Employer Relations Specialist/Disability Services Coordinator
(Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders, Physical Disabilities)
262-472-7157
maziarkg@uww.edu

Karen Fisher, Disability Services Coordinator
(Psychological Disabilities, Autism Spectrum and Learning Disabilities)
262-472-4789
fisherk@uww.edu

Amy DiMola, Adaptive Technology Specialist/ Disability Services Coordinator
(Vision-based Disabilities, Learning Disablities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders, and Generalist)
262-472-5207
dimolaa@uww.edu

Graciela Colin-Dealca, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities and Physical Disabilities)
262-472-1698
dealcag@uww.edu

Betsy Brandt, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-7150
brandtb@uww.edu

Kimberly Giertz-Karis, Disability Services Coordinator
(Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders, Psychological Disabilities and Generalist)
262-472-5244
giertzkk@uww.edu

Claire DuCharme, Disability Services Coordinator
(Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders and Generalist)
262-472-1632
ducharmc@uww.edu 

Jodi Landowski, Lead C-Print Captionist and Sign Language Interpreter 
262-472-1109
landowsj@uww.edu

Michelle Thurmaier, Sign Language Interpreter
262-472-1109
thurmaim@uww.edu

Dana Gordon, Sign Language Interpreter
262-472-1109
gordonk@uww.edu

Pam Albert, Financial Specialist
262-472-5205
albertp@uww.edu

Patty Beran, Office Associate/Alternative Testing Coordinator
262-472-4711
beranp@uww.edu

Jessica Thompson Smith, Employment and Transition Outreach Specialist
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater in partnership with thWI Department of Health Services
608-267-3377
Jess.Smith@wisconsin.gov

Judith Quigley, Employment and Transition Outreach Specialist
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater in partnership with the WI Department of Health Services
608-472-4711
Judith.Quiqley@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Graduate Assistants/Lead Student Workers

 

Don Malchow, Graduate Assistant, Alternative Media  Coordinator
262-472-1667
altmedcsd@uww.edu, csdga2@uww.edu

Jenna Belongia, Graduate Assistant, Adaptive Transportation Coordinator
262-472-4712
transcsd@uww.edu

Mindy Thao, Graduate Assistant/Project ASSIST Coordinator
262-472-1674
csdpa@uww.edu 

Maria Haning, Graduate Assistant/Work Experience Coordinator
262-472-4711
csdoutreach@uww.edu

Charissa Hilgenberg, Student Lead Worker, Alternative Media
262-472-4711
altmedcsd@uww.edu 


Have a question? Send it to us!