Information Technology Services Submit your own ticket »
governance banner

Middle Tier

The Middle Tier Committee is a governance committee comprised of leadership representatives across campus to:

  • Establish ownership for university data
  • Guide identity management decisions related to enabling and managing access
  • Guide large cross-functional initiatives
  • Assist in establishing project priorities

The committee members include:

Matt Aschenbrener,  Frank Bartlett, Kyle Bartosiak, Trisha Barber, Jackie Briggs, Heather Chermak, Tricia Clasen, Louann Gilbertson, Lauree Miller, Kristin Plessel, Elena Pokot, Connie Putland, Stephanie Selvick, and Bill Trippett.

The Middle Tier reports to the Executive Tier.